Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Thambi Kottai (2010) Tamil Songs Free Downloadt

Movie Name : Thambikkottai
Cast : Narain, Poonam Bajwa, Prabhu, Meena, Sangeetha...
Director : R Ammuramesh
Music Director : D Imman
Year : 2010

ThambiKottai Tamil Mp3 Songs

01.Noorandu Vazhga - Naresh Iyer, Anitha, Ilavenil
02.Vaa Pulla - Velmurugan, Mukesh, Senthildas, MLR Karthikeyan
03.Unakkaka Uireyvaithen - Sriram Parathasarathy, Swetha Mohan, Aalaap Raju
04.Thambikottai Kanaga - Jassie Gift, Sujatha, Nrithya Andrews
05.Pain Of Love - Sriram Parthasarathy, Swetha Mohan

Free Download Thambi Kottai in 128KBPS or 320KBPS Format

No comments:

Post a Comment