Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Double Dhamaal (2011)

Cast : Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Jaaved Jaaferi, Riteish Deshmukh,
Ashish Chowdhry, Mallika Sherawat,
Kangna Ranaut & Satish Kaushik
Producer : Ashok Thakeria & Indra Kumar
Music : Anand Raj Anand
Director : Indra Kumar
Year : 2011

Track list here :

01 . Chal Kudie
Anand Raaj Anand & Mika Singh

02 . Oye Oye
Sunidhi Chauhan & Chorus

03 . Ritu Pathak
Jalebi Bai

04 . Mika Singh
Chill Maro

05 . Chal Kudie (Remix)
Anand Raaj Anand & Mika Singh

06 . Oye Oye (Remix)
Sunidhi Chauhan & Chorus

07 . Chill Maro (Remix)
Mika Singh

All Songs In Single File : Download

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"

No comments:

Post a Comment