Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Delhi Belly (2011)

Cast : Imran Khan, Poorna Jagannathan, Shenaz Treasuryvala & Rahul Pendkalkar
Producer : Ronnie Screwvala, Aamir Khan, Kiran Rao & Jim Furgele
Director : Abhinay Deo
Music : Ram Sampath
Year : 2011

Track list her :

01 - Bhaag D.K. Bose, Aandhi Aayi
Ram Sampath

02 - Nakkaddwaley Disco, Udhaarwaley Khisko
Keerthi Sagathia

03 - Saigal Blues
Chetan Shashital

04 - Bedardi Raja
Suraj Jagan

05 - Jaa Chudail
Suraj Jagan

06 - Tere Siva
Ram Sampath & Tarannum Malik

07 - Switty Tera Pyaar Chaida
Keerthi Sagathia

08 - I Hate You (Like I Love you)
Keerthi Sagathia, Sona Mohapatra & Shazneen Arethna

09 - Bedardi Raja (Grind Mix)
Sona Mohapatra

10 - Switty Punk
Keerthi Sagathia & Ram Sampath

Download All Songs In One File : Mediafire

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"

No comments:

Post a Comment