Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Vaali 1999 (Oh.. Sona..) Telugu Song

Cast : Ajith Kumar, Simran, Jyotika
Producer : S.S.Chackravarthy
Director : S.J. Suryah
Music  : Deva
Year : 1999

Vaali Telugu  Songs Here :

01. O Sona...O Sona
Hariharan, Srinivasamurthy, Savitha
( Hit Track, My fav )

02. April Maasamio
Unnikrishnan, Harini
( Hit Track )

03. Holaila Holaila
Mano, Swarnalatha
( Good Melody )

04. Ningine Dinchna
Shivaganesh, Unnikrishnan, Anuradha Sreeram
( Good Melody )

05. Vayyaraala Aa Vennela
Mani, Anuradha Sreeram

All Songs In One File Download  :
Ziddu  (or )  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment