Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Yuddham Sei New Tamil Songs in Mp3 Format

Yuddham Sei SongsCast : Cheran, Dipa Shah, Lakshmi Ramakrishnan, Y Gee Mahendra, Jayaprakash...
Director : Myshkin
Music Director : K
Lyrics : Kabilan (1,2), Raqueeb Alam (3), Mahakavi Bharathiyar (4)
Year : 2011

Yuddham Sei Tamil Mp3 Songs

01.Kannitheevu Ponna - MLR Karthikeyan, Raqueeb Alam
02.Aararo Aariro - Myshkin
03.Kabhi Jind - Raqueeb Alam
04.Vedham Pudhumai Sei - Myshkin
05.A Tale (Dark) Theme
06.Box (Pandora) Theme
07.Life (Goes On) Theme
08.Chaos (Order) Theme
09.Hope (The Last Resort) Theme

Download Yuddham Sei Mp3 Songs : 128KBPS | 320KBPS

No comments:

Post a Comment