Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Donga Donga

Telugu Movie Cast : Prasanth, Anand, Anu Agrawal, Heera
Film Director : Mani Ratnam
Music : A.R. Rahman
Lyrics : Rajasree
Year : 1993

Audio track list of Download from Donga Donga Telugu Songs here
A.R. Rahman Hits

01. Kotta Bangaru Lokam
Mano, Chitra ( Hit track )

02. Kanulu Kanulanu
Mano ( Hit track )

03. Aakatayi | Donga Donga Title Song
Master G. V. Prakash

04. Konchem Neeru Konchem Nippu

05. Seetaaloo Nuvvuleka
Shahul Hameed

06. Thee Thee Theeyanee

07. Veera Bobbili Kotalo
Mano, Unni Menon, Chitra

08. Eatilona Sepalanta
Srinivas & Suresh Peters

Download all Movie Songs in one File:
Megaupload ( or ) Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment