Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Friday, January 7, 2011

Devi Putrudu Songs (On request)

Telugu Movie Cast : Venkatesh, Anjali Javeri, Soundarya
Film Director :  Kodi Rama Krishna
Music Director :  Mani Sharma
Released Date :  15th Jan
Banner :  Sumant Arts
Producer :  MS Raju
Year :  2001

Track list of Download from Devi Putrudu (2001) Telugu Songs Here

01. Donga Donga
Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan
Lyricist: Jonna Vittula

02. Aakasham Loni
Singer(s): Balasubrahmanyam Sp, Chithra Ks
Lyricist: Jonna Vittula

03. Okata Renda
Singer(s): Swarnalatha
Lyricist: Veturi

04. Tella Tellani
Singer(s): Sujatha, Udit Narayan
Lyricist: Jonna Vittula

05. Oh Prema
Singer(s): Balasubrahmanyam Sp, Prasanna
Lyricist: Jonna Vittula

06. Rama Oh Rama
Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan
Lyricist: Jonna Vittula

Download All Movie Songs In one File:
Megaupload ( or ) Mediafire

1 comment:

Post a Comment