Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Goripalayam (2010) Tamil Mp3 Songs Free Download

Goripalayam movie stills
Cast : Vikranth, Harish, Ramakrishnan, Raghuvannan, Poongodi...
Director : Rasu Madhuravan
Music : Sabesh Murali
Year : 2010

Goripalayam - - - Tamil movie Songs

01.Sirukki Vadi En Chittu - Krishnaraj, Ramakrishnan, Baghyaraj, Archana, Geetha
02.Enna Indha Matramo - Karthik, Madhumita
03.Unjaladi - Sathya
04.Otta Odainja - Sabesh, Janani
05.Azaghu Katteri - Karthik, Vijjitha
06.Aareraro Kettadillai - Vijay Yesudas
07.Aapakari Aapakari - Murali, Senthildas, Mimicry Senthil, Shyam

Download GoriPalayam Songs in Single File : 128Kbps | 320Kbps

No comments:

Post a Comment