Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Friday, June 10, 2011

Oka Oorilo - Tarun

Cast : Tarun, Saloni, Raja
Director : Ramesh Varma
Producer : Chanti Addala
Banner : Friendly Movies
Music : Devi Sri Prasad
Lyrics : Anant Sreeram
Release date : 1st July
Year : 2005

OKA OORILO  Tarun Mp3 Songs Download Here :

01. Aakasamlo

02. Chandamama Okati

03. Chindulese
Devi Sri Prasad

04. Dingiri Dingiri

05. Gudu Gudu Guncham
Tippu, Harini

06. Oka oorilo

07. Ye Maikam
Sagar, Sumangali

All songs in a single file : Download

No comments:

Post a Comment