Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Friday, July 15, 2011

Tholisariga (2011)

Cast  : Manoj Sundaram, Sheena
Film Director  :  I.G.Mahesh
Music  :  I.G.Mahesh
Producer  :  Venu
Year  :  2011

..:: Track List Here :

01. Peddhalandariki Namasethe

02. Veyi Janmala Varamenuvvu
Dr. Bunty, B Raamayya

03. Phonenduku Pettavoy

04. Nidhurapo Nidhurapo
Sri Krishna

05. Iragadeeya Vasthava
Sasikiran, Geethamadhuri

06. Nimushamania Niduraade

07. Preminchamma Nanne
Nihal, Pranavi

08. Pillalamma (Holi)

Download All Audio Songs In One File:
Mediafire:- 128kbps | 320kbps

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"

No comments:

Post a Comment