Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Edureetha (1977) - NTR

Cast : N T R, Vanisri, Jayasudha
Producer : Sakhamuri Ramachandra Rao
Direction : V. Madhusudan Rao
Music : Sathyam
Year : 1977

Track list of Edureetha - Ntr  Songs Here :

01. Tholisaari Muddivvamandi
( Hit track )

02. Balarajo

03. Yedureetaku

04. Ee Raadha Chivaraku
05. Godaari Varadhallo

06. Thaagithe Uyyala

Download All Songs In One File :
Ziddu  (or )  Mediafire

For Edureetha (1963) - Kanta Rao Songs Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment