Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Friday, October 14, 2011

Vetagadu (1995) - Rajasekhar

Cast : Rajasekhar, Soundarya, Ramba
Director : Bhardwaj
Music : Vidyasagar
Year : 1995

Track list of Vetagadu - Rajasekhar Songs Here :

01. Ammayee  Kanabadagane
( Hit track )

02. Andala Tene Kallu
S P Balu
( Hit track )

03. Andala Tene Kallu2
S P Balu
( Hit track )

04. Nilavadu Pranam

05. O Jabille Jabille

06. Yennenno Paatalu
S P Balu,Chitra
( Hit track, My fav )

Download All Songs In One File :
Ziddu  (or )  Mediafire

For Vetagadu (1979) - Sr. NTR Songs Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment