Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Sunday, January 8, 2012

Amma CHeppindi (2006)

Cast : Sarvanand, Shriya Reddy, Suhasini
Director : Gangaraju Gunnam
Music : M.M. Keeravani
Year : 2006

Track list Here :

01.  Ammaga Korukontunnaa
(Hit track)

02.  Dot Dash

03.  Entho Dhooram

04.  Evaremaina Anani

05.  Jana Gana Mana

06.  Maataltho Swaraale

07.  The Largest Circulated

08.  Theme Musisc

09.  Thirupathi Penchina

10.  Vasthana Naatho

Download All Songs in one File :
Megaupload  (or)  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment