Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Nenu Naa Rakhasi - Rana (2011)

Movie Cast : Rana, Ileana
Banner : Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Productions
Music : Rahman, Vishwa, Anoop Rubens
Producer : Nallamalupu Srinivas (Bujji)
Director : Puri Jagannadh
Language : Telugu
Year : 2011

Here is The Track list of NENU NAA RAKHASI Songs Here :

01. Melli Malli Merupula
Shankar Mahadevan
Lyricist: Rahman

  0 2. Padithinammo
Lyricist: Vishwa

03. Meenaachi
Geetha Madhuri, Vishwa, Rahul Nambiar
Lyricist: Vishwa

04. Papam Punyam
Bhargavi Pillai, Hemachandra
Lyricist: Rahman

05. Padithinammo (Remix)
Lyricist: Vishwa

06. Nenu Na Rakshasi
(Theme song)

Download All Audio Songs In One File:
Ziddu:- 128kbps | 320kbps
( or )
Mediafire:- 128kbps | 320kbps

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

good keep it up

Post a Comment