Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, April 26, 2011


Cast : Allari Naresh & Poorna
Producer : Malla Vijaya Prasad
Music : Vandematram Srinivas
Director : Nageswara Reddy.G
Language : Telugu
Year : 2011

Seematapakai (2011) Allari Naresh songs here :

01. Dheere Dheere Dille
Karunya, Geetha Madhuri

02. Akasamlo Okataara
Javed Ali, Sravana Bhargavi
03. I Love U Baby
Viswa, Sravana Bhargavi

04. Dheere Dheere Dille (Repeat)
Karunya, Geetha Madhuri

05. Kandi Chenu
Hemachandra, Usha

All Movie Songs In One file:
Mediafire : 128kbps | 320kbps

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"

No comments:

Post a Comment