Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Monday, April 11, 2011

Premasagaram (2011)

Cast : Hassan & Sarekha
Producer : Jakkula Nageswara Rao
Music : Kalai, Sabesh Murali
Language : Telugu
Director : A Majith
Year : 2011

Premasagaram (2011) New songs Here :

01. Love Nakila

02. Raveme Vayyari
Bhagaya Raja, Hemambika

03. Premalo Regene

04. Andala Babay Tho
Bhagaya Raja, Renuka

05. Idhi Urukula

06. Adola Chupenduku
Deepak, Thulasi

Download All Songs In One File:
Mediafire:- 128kbps | 320kbps

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"

No comments:

Post a Comment