Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Amara Deepam (1977) - Krishnam Raaju ( Naa Jeevana .. )

Cast : KrishnamRaju, Jayasudha
Playback : P Suseela, SPB, Ramakrishna
Director : K Raghavendra Rao
Language : Telugu
Music : Sathyam
Lyrics : Aathreya
Year : 1977

Amara Deepam (1977) - Krishnam Raaju

01. Naa Jeevana Sandhya
Samayamlo Song
( Hit Track, My Fav )

02. Antalesi Andaalu

03. Inte Ee Jeevitamu

04. Kottaga Vunda

05. Neeve Talliyu Tandriyu

06. Ye Raagamo
( Hit Track )

All Songs In One File : Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment