Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Monday, May 30, 2011

Nayakudu - Kamal Hasan (1987)

Cast : Kamal Hasan,Saranya
Director & Producer : ManiRatnam
Lyricist : Rajasri, Vennelakanti
Language : Telugu
Music : Illayaraja
Year : 1987

NAYAKUDU Telugu Mp3 Songs Download Here :

01. Chalaki Chinadi

02. Edo Teliyani
SP. Balasubramaniam, Susheela

03. Na Navve Deepavali
SP. Balasubramaniam

04. Nee Gudu
SP. Balasubramaniam

05. Neeli Kannulo ( Hit track )
SP. Balasubramaniam

06. Sande Poddu Megham
SP. Balasubramaniam, Susheela

All Songs In One File Download

No comments:

Post a Comment