Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Sruthi Layalu (1989)

Cast : Raja Shekar, Sumalata, Aruna
Film Direction : K Viswanath
Music : KV Mahadevan
Language : Telugu
Year : 1989

Sruthi Layalu 1989 Songs Here :

01. Innirasula ( Hit Track )
(SPB, Vani Jayaram)

02. Sri Gananadham
(Purnachander, S. Srinivas)

03. Telavarademo ( Hit Track )

04. Telavarademo (F) ( Hit Track )

05. Thaka Thaka
(Purna Chander)

06. Korina Chinnadi
(Purna Chander)

07. Aalokaye Sri Bala
(Vani Jayaram)

08. Sri Saradamba
(S. Janaki)

09. Mera Jootha
(S. Janaki)

10. Janaki Kunha Smaranam

11. Mandalin Beat
(Sruthilayalu music)

All Songs In One File : Mediaifre

No comments:

Post a Comment