Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Aarani Mantalu - Chiranjeevi

Cast : Chiranjeevi, Kavitha, Subhashini
Producer(s) : K Mahendra, T Venkateswarlu
Banner  : T.V Films
Music  :  Sathyam
Director : K.Vasu
Lyricist: Veturi
Year : 1980

Aarani Mantalu - Chiranjeevi Songs Here :

01. Annayya Deevena
( Hit Track )

02. Kammani Naa Pata
SP. Balu, Janaki

03. Naa Choopu Neechpppu

04. Naluguri Kosam

05. O Yammo Takkarigunta
SP. Balu, Susheela

All Songs In One File : Download

No comments:

Post a Comment