Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Rakshakudu (2011)

Cast  : 'Jayam' Ravi, Kangna Ranaut & Lakshmi Rai
Producer : M.V.Gopalarao
Music : Harris Jayaraj
Director : Jeeva
Year : 2011

Track List Here :

01.  Choope
Harish Raghavendra

02.  Sala Sala
Rakhi, Benny, Praveen

03.  Edo Chelimila
Ishwarya Bharani, Rakhi

04.  Nee Menu

05.  Chiru Chiru
Praveen, Mani, Power Vijay

Download All Songs In One File:
Ziddu :- 128kbps | 320kbps
Mediafire:- 128kbps | 320kbps
"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"


Anonymous said...

i Want to Telugu Audio Tracks With out Words

Anonymous said...

Music is too good to hear....choope,nee menu are excellent !!

Post a Comment