Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Monday, August 8, 2011

Ayyare (2011)

Cast : Rajendra Prasad, Shivaji and Saikumar and Anisha Singh
Producer : Dr B Sudhakar Babu
Director : Sagar Chandra
Music : Sunil Kashyap
Year : 2011

Track list Here :

01. Telusuna
Sunil Kashyap

02. 2012
Hema Chandra

03. Chitti Godava
Vijay Prakash

04. Na Gundelo

05. Sami Sami
Rakesh, Assalam

06. Telusuna (Remix)
Sunil Kashyap

Download All  Songs In One File:
Mediafire:- 128kbps | 320kbps

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"

No comments:

Post a Comment