Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Love Today (2004) - Uday Kiran

Cast : Uday Kiran, Divya Khosla
Director :  Aprudhan
Music  : Vidya Sagar
Year : 2004

Track list Here :

01. Sunday
Tippu, Karthik, Premji
Lyricist: Bhuvanachandra

02. I Love You
Tippu, Srilekha
Lyricist: Bhuvanachandra

03. Oh Prema
Shankar Mahadevan
Lyricist: Kulasekhar

04. Walking
Hariharan, Tippu
Lyricist: Chandrabose

05. Cheppave
Sadana Sargam
Lyricist: Kulasekhar

06. Aey Pilla
Tippu, Babloo, Chandran, Pushpa, Sriram, Suman Shettty, Srinivas Reddy
Lyricist : Kulasekhar

Download All Songs In One File :
Ziddu  (or )  Mediafire

1 comment:

B.Balraj said...

Post a Comment