Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Monday, December 26, 2011

Ashoka Chakravarthi (1989) - Balakrishna

Cast : Balakrishna, Bhanupriya, Suvarna
Banner : Sri Venkateswara Art Productions
Producer : Smt Venkata Ramayamma
Direction : SS Ravi Chandra
Music : Ilayaraja
Year : 1989

Track list of Ashoka Chakravarthi  - Balakrishna Songs Here:

01.  Janak Janakjam

02.  Limma Rippu

03.  Rupamentha
(Hit track)

04.  Suvvi Suvvi

05.  Yendaro Mahanubhavulu
(Hit track)

All Songs In One File Download
Ziddu  (or)  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment