Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Monday, December 12, 2011

Ontari Poratam (1989) - Venkatesh

Cast : Venkatesh, Swetha, Rupini
Singers : P Susheela, S Janaki, SPB
Director : K Raghavendar Rao
Music : Chakravarthy
Year : 1989

Track list of  Ontari Poratam -  Venkatesh Songs Here:

01. Jaam Jaam Jaaji Malli

02. Maedaloddhu Middheloddhu

03. Nuvvu Ready Nenu Ready
(Hit track)

04. Padaali Premalona
(Hit track)

05. Pedhavi Meedha Muddhu

All Songs In One File Download
Ziddu  (or)  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment