Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Monday, December 5, 2011

Maa Ayana Chantipilladu (2008) - Shivaji

Cast : Shivaji, Meera Jasmine, Sangeeta
Director : Raja Vannareddy
Producer : Bekkam Venugopal
Banner : Lucky Media
Year : 2008

Track list of Maa Ayana Chantipilladu - Shivaji  Songs Here:

01.  Adugu Adugu

02.  Bavvalu Sayya Sye
(Hit track)

03.  Modatasari Muddupeditye
(Hit track)

04.  Yemandoye Srivaru

05.  Yemi Sethura Linga

All Songs In One File Download:
Ziddu  (or)  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment