Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Kunthi Putrudu (1993) - Mohan Babu

Cast : Mohan Babu,Vijaya Shanthi
Direction : AM Rathnam
Music : Ilayaraja
Year : 1993

Track list of Kunthi Putrudu  - Mohan Babu Songs Here :

01.  Le Le Baba
( Hit track )

02.  Gummalu Thommidi
( Hit track )

03.  Gummalu Thommidi
( Hit track )

04.  Jodu Gittala Bandi
( Hit track )

05.  Natyakalapam Navarsa

06. Ohm Jayamaha Deva

07.  Oka Hrudayam
( Hit track )

08. Paita Lagi

09.  Title Music

All Songs In One File Download:
Ziddu  (or)  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment