Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Prema Mandiram (1981) - ANR

Cast : ANR, Jayaprada, Satyanarayana
Director : Dasari Narayana Rao
Music : K V Mahadevan
Year : 1981

Track list Prema Mandiram - ANR Songs Here:

01.  Aata Tandana Tana

02.  Amaram Amaram

03.  Chandrodayam Chandrodayam

04.  Ekkado Chusinattu Vunnadi
(Hit track)

05.  Maa Inti Alluda

06.  Prema Mandiram Ide

07.  Tolisari Palikenu Hrudayam

08.  Udayama Udayinchaku

Download All Songs In One File:
Ziddu  (or)  Mediafire

1 comment:

yahoomovies said...

excellent collection thanks for posting songs...

also follow yahoomelody

Post a Comment