Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Muthuku Muthaga (2011)

Cast : Natraj, Vikranth, Harish, Oviya & Monica
Producer & Director : Rasu Madhuravan
Music : Kavi Periya Thambi
Language : Tamil
Banner : Venus
Year : 2011

Muthuku Muthaga Tamil Mp3 Songs list :

01. Enna Panni Tholache
Vijay Jesudas & Chinmayi
Lyrics : N.a Muthukumar

02. Ennanra Nee Ennanra
Mukesh, Krishna & Roshini
Lyrics : Nandhalala

03. Kaathadichu
Lyrics : Rasumandhuravan

04. Man Vaasam (F)
Baby Harini
Lyrics : Uma Subramaniam

05. Manvaasam (M)
Madhu Balakrishnan
Lyrics : Uma Subramaniam

06. Oru Sudidhar Poo Vandhu
Haricharan & Dr. Lavanya
Lyrics : Kavi Periyathambi

07. Vanakka
Sriram, Mukesh & Janani
Lyrics : Nandhalala

All Songs In One File : Mediafire

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"

No comments:

Post a Comment