Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Vaanam (2011) Tamil Songs

Cast : Silambarasan, Bharath, Anushka Shetty,
Prakash Raj, Sneha Ullal,Vega,Tamotia,
Santhanam, Sonia Agarwal
Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja
Film Director : Krish
Language : Tamil
Year : 2011

Vaanam (2011) Tamil mp3 Songs here :

Note : ( Vaanam is a remake of Telugu Hit film Vedam (2010)
*ing Allu Arjun, Manoj, Anushka, others.)

01. Evan Di Unna Pethan
Singers: Silambarasan, Yuvan Shankar Raja

02. Vaanam
Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja

03. Cable Raja
Singers: Abhishek, Lawrence

04. Who I Am
Singers: Benny Dayal

05. No Money No Honey
Singers: Silambarasan, Andrea Jeremiah, Srikanth Deva

Download all Movie Songs In One file:
Mediafire : 128kbps | 320kbps

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"

No comments:

Post a Comment