Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Wednesday, March 16, 2011


Cast : Madhavan, Simran, Sneha, Lawerance
Lyrics :: AM Ratnam & Siva Ganesh
Release Date : 16th November
Direction : K Bala Chandar
Banner : Sri Surya Movies
Producer : AM Ratnam
Music : AR Rehman
Language : Telugu
Year : 2001

..:: Track list ::..

01. Aksharalu Rendaina
Harini, Karthik

02. Atisaya Parinayam
Kalyani Menon, Sujatha, Sri Ram, Narayan, Sriram Parthasarathi

03. Cheliya Kushalama
Sadhana Sargam, SP. Balasubramaniam

04. Cheliya Kushalama (2)

05. Manmadha Masam
Shankar Mahadevan, Nithyashree

06. Nadiri Dinna
Shankar Mahadevan, SP. Shailaja

07. Neevenaa Jateeya

08. Paravasam
Rhena, Ganga, Febi, Fegi, Poornima

All Songs In One File : Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment