Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Suttum Vizhi Sudare

Cast : Chandru, Vinith, Sushma, Priyasri, Jeeva
Production: T Hemalatha
Film Direction: Thilakar
Music: Arvind Sriram
Language : Tamil
Year : 2011

Suttum Vizhi Sudare (2011) - Tamil Songs :

01. Colour Coloura
M.L.R Karthik & Vijay

02. Isai Tharum
Ananthu Sriram

03. Isai Tharum 2
Unni Kirishnan

04. Kaancha Maadu
Ananthu & Saindhavi

05. Minnalai Paarkum
Prasanna & Saarulamani

06. Sodakku Podaa
Prasanna & Sri Mathumitha
07. Vennila Solayil
Unni Menon

Download All Songs In One File:
Mediafire:- 128kbps | 320kbps

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"'

No comments:

Post a Comment