Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Monday, March 7, 2011


Singer (s) : Hari, Aswini, Chakri, Krishna Chaitanya,
Sri Krishna, Vasu, Pradeepthi, Simha
Anjana Sowmya, Adarshini
Language : Telugu
Music : Mahit
Year : 2010

..:: Track list ::..

01. Oh Prema
Hari, Ashwini

02. Oh Nestama

03. Naa Preyasi
Krishna Chaitanya, Anjana Sowmya

04. Beat Esko

05. Friendship Anthe
Sri Krishna

06. Ekkada Pothivi
Vasu, Pradeepthi

07. Nuvvenaa Future

Download All Songs In One File:
Mediafire:- 128kbps | 320kbps

No comments:

Post a Comment