Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Friday, March 4, 2011

Seedan - Dhanush

Cast : Dhanush, Krishna, Ananya
Lyrics : P.a Vijay & Yugabharati
Director : Subramaniya Shiva
Producer : Mohan
Language : Tamil
Music : Dheena
Banner : Venus
Year : 2011

SEEDAN Tamil Mp3 Songs  :

01. Enadhu
Prasanna, Janaki Iyer
Lyrics : Yugabharati

02. Munpani
Shreya Ghosal
Lyrics : P.a Vijay

03. Oru Naal Mattum
Lyrics : P.a Vijay

04. Saravana Samayal
Lyrics : P.a Vijay

05. Valliamma
Shankar Mahadevan, china Ponnu
Lyrics : P.a Vijay

06. Yadumaghiye
Shankar Mahadevan, Kavitha Krishnamoorthy Subramaniam
Lyrics : P.a Vijay

All Songs in  One File : Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment