Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Aadapaduchu (1967) - NTR, Sobhan Babu

Cast : NTR, Sobhan Babu, Vanisri
Direction : Hemambaradhara Rao
Music : T Chalapathi Rao
Year : 1967

Aadapaduchu - NTR, Sobhan Babu Songs Here :

01. Annaa Nee Anuraagam
( Hit track )

02. Gaaradi Chese

03. Idhenaa Idhenaa

04. Madhi Thulli Thulli

05. Prema Pakshulam Manam

06. Rikshaw Waalaanu Nenu

All Songs In One File Download
Ziddu  (or)  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment