Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Jeevita Chakram (1971) - NTR

Cast : NTR, Sarada , Vanisri
Music : Shankar-Jaikishan
Direction : CSR Rao
Year : 1971

Track list of Jeevita Chakram - Ntr Songs Here :

01.  Kallalo kallu petti
( Hit track )

02.  kani chupu chebutondi

03.  kani chupu chebutondi

04.  Madhurati Madhuram

05.  Sudigali lona deepam
( Hit track )

06.  Suvvee Suvee

Download All Songs In One File :
Ziddu  (or)  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment