Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Chillara Kottu Chittemma (1977) - Muralimohan

Cast : Jayachitra, Muralimohan, Sathyanarayana, Gokina Rama Rao
Lyrics : Dasam Gopala krishna, C Narayana Reddy
Music : Ramesh Naidu
Year : 1977

Chillara Kottu Chittemma  - Jayachitra, Muralimohan Songs Here:

01. Cheetiki Maatiki

02. Chillarakottu Chittemma

03. Choodu Pinnamma

04. Suvvi

05. Taadichettu

Download All Songs In One File:
Ziddu  (or)  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment