Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Sneham Kosam (1999) - Chiranjeevi

Cast : Chiranjeevi, Meena, Prakash Raj
Directed : K.S. Ravikumar
Produced : A. M. Rathnam
Written : Jyothi Krishna
Music : S.A.Rajkumar
Year : 1999

Track list of Sneham Kosam - Chiranjeevi Songs Here :

01. Ayyagaru avunandi

02. Gundello gubulu

03. Kikaloori kannepila
( Hit track)

04. Meesamunna nesthama
( Hit track)

05. Uhalalo upirilo unadhi
( Hit track)

Download All Songs In One File :
Ziddu  (or )  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment