Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Monday, November 21, 2011

Journey (2011)

Cast : Sharwanand, Jay, Anjali, Ananya
Director : M.Saravanan
Producer : A R Murugadoss
Music : Sathya.C
Lyricist : Sahithi
Year : 2011

Tracks list of Journey Songs Here :
Note: Engeyum Eppodhum (Tamil Movie) is dubbed in to Telugu as Journey

01. Chitti Chitti Pulakintha
Satya Harini
(Hit Track)

02. Meghama

03. Govinda Govinda
Tippu, Ravina, Bonnie

04. Nee Pere Teliyadhuga
Anuradha Sriram

05. Kadha Mugisele 

All Songs In One File:
Mediafire:- 128kbps | 320kbps

"If u have Money...!! please " Buy Original copy of the CD"


teja said...

nice songs

Anonymous said...

super songs

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

goodfeel songs

raghavaas said...

nice but slow songs

pawan said...

Superb nicesongs

reshma said...

very nice songs

Anonymous said...

meghama neeli meghama yeduruchusa nee pula jallu ky

Post a Comment