Read Before Downloading Mp3 Songs

Audiomanio Blog doesn't own the rights to any of the Songs that is posted here. All these smash hits are searched from net and placed here.The Blog Owner holds no responsibility for any losses.The downloadable songs that is posted here is mainly for promotional purposes.The Audio Companies reserve all the rights. Once you download music file from our Blog, you should DELETE IT within 24 hours.If you like the music that is posted go out and buy the single/ album and support the artist. Or download the music from a official distributor i.e Itunes or 7digital. If you find any content that is violating the copyright law, just mail to "madmp3s[at]" and it will be removed within 36 hrs.If you don't agree these terms, please EXIT NOW!!!

Search For Songs

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Seetayya (2003) - Hari Krishna

Cast : Hari Krishna, Simran , Sowndarya
Lyrics : Chandrabose, Dr. C. Narayana Reddy, Keeravani
Direction : Y V S Chowdary
Producer : Y V S Chowdary
Banner : Bommarillu vari
Music : M.M. Keeravani
Year : 2003

Track list of Seetayya - Hari Krishna Songs Here :

01. Adhi Sankarula
S P B Charan, Suneetha

02. Ammathodu
Udit Narayan, Chitra

03. Anaadi Mahila Mata

04. Busekki Vasthavo
S P Balu, Chitra

05. Evari Mataa vinadu
(Hit track)

06. Edigo Rayalasema
S P Balu

07. Okkamagadu
Anuradha Sriram, Keeravani
(Hit track)

08. Ravayya Ravayya
S P Balu, Keeravani

09. Samayaniki
Vijay Yesudas, Suneetha
(Hit track)

10. Sigessthondhi
Shreya Ghoshal, Keeravani

All Songs In One File Download
Ziddu  (or)  Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment